吴哥美夕酒店 (原吴哥卡萨酒店)

吴哥美夕酒店 (原吴哥卡萨酒店)位于暹粒市中心老法国街区,环境优美。距离酒吧街有700米。酒店设有一个全年开放的室外游泳池和水疗中心,客人可以在酒吧享用饮品。酒店内设有免费私人停车场。

酒店的每间客房都装有空调,并配备了带卫星频道的平面电视。部分客房设有休息区,方便客人使用。房间里有一个热水壶。所有客房均设有私人浴室。为了您的舒适,您会发现浴袍和拖鞋。 Grand Sunset Angkor Hotel酒店各处均提供免费无线网络连接。酒店设有24小时前台。

Grand Sunset Angkor Hotel酒店距离吴哥窟有6公里,皇家公寓距离酒店有300米。最近的机场是暹粒 - 吴哥国际机场,距离吴哥美夕酒店有7公里。

Grand Sunset Angkor Hotel (former Casa Angkor Hotel)

Grand Sunset Angkor Hotel (former Casa Angkor Hotel) is set in Siem Reap, 700 meters from Pub Street. The hotel has a year-round outdoor pool and spa centre, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site.

Each room at this hotel is air conditioned and comes with a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Certain rooms include a seating area for your convenience. You will find a kettle in the room. All rooms have a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find bathrobes and slippers. Grand Sunset Angkor Hotel features free Wi-Fi throughout the property. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property.

You can play billiards at this hotel, and bike hire and car hire are available. Angkor Wat is 6 km from Grand Sunset Angkor Hotel, while Royal Residence is 300 meters from the property. The nearest airport is Siem Reap - Angkor International Airport, 7 km from Grand Sunset Angkor Hotel.